Hello, 2011!

Okay, so I’m not off to a great start.  This is a day late….  I missed the FIRST day!!!

Ah, well. What’s done is done.  To make up for it, I’m posting two!

The moon shot was done the day after the lunar eclipse (since I was so disappointed that I didn’t get to see it).  The other shot is of an old tree stump in my back yard… right now it’s covered in snow. By spring, it’ll be covered in fungus.  Ewww….  fungus.

About wikitina

My name is Christine, I'm (very) slowing entering the world of photography... meaning I started a few years ago, but this is my first (okay, maybe second) real attempt. I'm also a wife and a mom of two.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

